You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

VINCENNES SUN-COMMERCIAL

702 Main Street
P.O. Box 396
Vincennes, IN 47591

812-886-9955

E-Mail: addresses are first letter first name, last name @suncommercial.com

Advertising

Regional Advertising Director - Courtney Shuttle - ext 1015 or (812) 220-4861, courtney@pdclarion.com

Account Executives
Billy Hillyard — ext 1053 or 812-316-5383, jmallet@suncommercial.com

Mary Crismore — ext 1122 or 812-291-1479, mcrismore@suncommercial.com

Classifieds: 812-886-9955 (Option1), classified@suncommercial.com

Circulation

circulation@suncommercial.com

District manager, David Adkins — ext 1111 or 812-316-5384  dadkins@suncommercial.com

Editorial

Editor & Publisher: Gayle Robbins — ext 2449 or 812-316-5406, grobbins@suncommercial.com 
Assistant Editor: Jenny McNeece — ext 2448 or 812-316-5412, jmcneece@suncommercial.com

Senior Sports Writer: Tom Graham — ext 2447 or 812-316-5431, tgraham@suncommercial.com
Sports Writer: Rodney Lopez — ext. 2446 or 812-316-5428, rlopez@suncommercial.com

Editorial Fax: 812-885-2237

Obituaries

Send all obituaries to, obits@suncommercial.com 

 

Today's e-Edition