You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

 

VINCENNES SUN-COMMERCIAL

Suite A, 707 Busserson St.
P.O. Box 396
Vincennes, IN 47591

812-886-9955

E-Mail: addresses are first letter first name, last name @suncommercial.com

Publisher: Courtney Shuttle - ext 1015 or (812) 220-4861, courtney@pdclarion.com

Advertising

Regional Advertising Director - Courtney Shuttle - ext 1015 or (812) 220-4861, courtney@pdclarion.com

Advertising Specialists

Mary Jo Myers — 812-677-0855, mmyers@suncommercial.com

Ashley Green — 812-881-9941, agreen@suncommercial.com 

Maggie Armstrong — 812-385-6089, maggie@pdclarion.com

 

Classifieds: 812-886-9955 (Option 1), classified@suncommercial.com

Mary Crismore — ext 1122 or 812-291-1479, mcrismore@suncommercial.com

Circulation

circulation@suncommercial.com

Editorial

Editor: Jenny McNeece — ext 2448 or 812-316-5412, jmcneece@suncommercial.com

Reporter: Jill Erwin jerwin@suncommercial.com

Senior Sports Writer: Tom Graham — ext 2447 or 812-316-5431, tgraham@suncommercial.com
Sports Writer: Rodney Lopez — ext. 2446 or 812-316-5428, rlopez@suncommercial.com

Obituaries

Send all obituaries to, obits@suncommercial.com 

 

Changes to the SunCommercial's back end processing means the e-edition is getting a facelift. The biggest change is the e-edition, by default, is now presented in Text view. 

Today's e-Edition